Travis AFB FamCamp

Featured
 
4.1 (129)
117565 0 9 1 53

User reviews

129 reviews
 
47%
 
35%
 
12%
 
5%
 
1%
Overall rating
 
4.1
Location
 
4.5(129)
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
4.0(129)
Amenities/Facilities
 
4.2(129)
Value
 
4.4(129)
Overall Experience
 
4.0(129)
To write a review please register or
Back to Listing
129 results - showing 1 - 20
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Ordering
22-29 July 2014
Overall rating
 
2.3
Location
 
4.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
1.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
2.0
Value
 
3.0
Overall Experience
 
2.0
I'm writing this review during my third summer of visiting TAFB Famcamp. The low rating I am giving it here has nothing to do with Corina, her husband Jim, or their assistant, Caitlin, all of whom work hard and clearly under-supported by the Force Support Squadron commander. It's VERY obvious the Famcamp has become a low priority to the FSS leadership. Where do I begin? Look left, look right, the golf course, the adjacent ball park, the duck pond park at the North Gate...all green grass and landscaping. The Famcamp? The grass is so brown it's a fire hazard and the trees are quite literally dying. And....the managers have repeatedly told the FSS commander about the problems they're having...to no avail. If you're reading this website, Lt. Col. John P. Cappella Zielinski and/or Brian Floyd, you should be ashamed of yourselves. Those of us in this community of military retiree RVers know full well that the revenue we bring to your base is substantial, and we come in record numbers because of the other base attractions. But it's abundantly obvious that you do not value our presence on your installation. I think it's fair to say that neither one of you has your eye on the ball. If you did, the launderette next to the BX coffee shop, also under your prevue, would not look so disgustingly dirty that you'd think you were in an urban bus station. Trash everywhere, trash bins spilling over, trash blowing around outside, bathroom nearly unusable, folding tables unclean and unusable. What are you thinking? Forget the 5 hours I wasted trying to use the supposed cable service at my site post only to find that the connection was not turned on at the post by Comcast. Forget that they literally did not tell anyone in camp until the day before that road crews were going to lock them into the campground for TWO days and also never proactively or accurately communicated this hazard to the Main Gate guards so that they could redirect traffic effectively. Here's the most shameful failing of this Famcamp: The entire state of California prides itself on being green...recycling, solar power, you name it. Does TAFB Famcamp bother to provide recycling bins, such a simple thing, to RV campers? NO! Unbelievably embarrassing to the TAFB FSS CC. If you think recycling costs you too much, try drawing NO retirees or campers to your Famcamp because they refuse to live in filth. I met friends here this year for the third summer in a row. Guess what? We're not coming back unless you fix this. Where is your appreciation for the veterans who visit your Famcamp? Where are your priorities?
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 15 0
January 2022
Overall rating
 
2.6
Location
 
4.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
1.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
3.0
Value
 
1.0
Overall Experience
 
3.0
This is our second stay at Travis. The first time (3 years ago) we thought they should keep up with the lawn care better and clean up or check the sites after people left. Also, the pet side wasn't as nice as the non-pet side. Well, none of that has changed. The grass needed mowing and there were things on our site like q-tips, wrappers, cig butts, etc. It just isn't tidy - and this is an Air Force Base. Usually Air Force is OCD. As of Jan 1, the price went from $25 to $35. That is a HUGE increase and you get nothing for it. There is no staff that we ever saw. To get a reservation was very difficult and had to be done via on line application. And talking to someone is impossible. Had to communicate via email using the confirmation notice. Once we were there, we still never saw anyone in the office or around the park. Covid can't be the excuse for everything that isn't up to par. They really need to fix this park up for $35 a night!!!!
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 11 2
Feb 2019
Overall rating
 
4.7
Location
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
3.0
Value
 
5.0
Overall Experience
 
5.0
Arrived Sunday afternoon, office is closed on Sunday, and reviewed notice for folks with reservations. Went to assigned site and another rig in our site. Back to office and noted a number to call when office closed. My call was promptly answered and rep came to office to sort out issue. Notice had wrong site number on it, so we went to correctly assigned site. Site (think was the original section of RV park) was narrow with a hedge on hook up/slide-out side. Very little room to put out slide-out and still access storage bins. Newer section of RV park doesn’t have hedges and is more open. Once settled all went well for us. Over our week stay met up with the Sunday afternoon staff rep several times and very pleasant with great attitude. One of the larger BX and Commissary’s we have shopped. No wi-fi in RV park (would be a bonus if they installed, lowered amenities because of this), so used the wif-fi in the PAX terminal (open very early in morning until late at night). Two large base gas stations right across the street from each other, prices better than Sam’s or Costco, easy access for RVs.
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 10 2
Sep 2021
Overall rating
 
1.2
Location
 
2.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
1.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
1.0
Value
 
1.0
Overall Experience
 
1.0
Hard to even give this camp a 1 star! Our stay was one of the worst in the military RV family camp across the US. First is hard to get a hold of someone over the phone, they blame short staff because Covid, however they manage to have a so called camp host to harass us during our stay. I recommend to post in the bulletin board information in regard of the camp host, site number, name and a phone number to contact him after hours. We were approach by this individual without any form of identification several times in the campground and we also found him in the MWR tickets and tours office. As a disable veteran traveling with my family I found this individual worthless, he wasn't a good resource or was emphatic with our situation. On our last day, we were hustling to leave but since I have medical conditions I was moving slow and instead of he offering me help he was putting more pressure on me to vacate the site. The camp is very outdated and need renovation ASAP, showers and restroom were nasty. Camp host seems like he is a permanent resident and MWR need to get rid of him as soon as possible.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 9 2
Sept 2019
Overall rating
 
3.0
Location
 
2.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
4.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
2.0
Value
 
4.0
Overall Experience
 
3.0
We arrived on a Wednesday to find the office closed. Our assigned site was listed on the board, so proceeded to our site. Our site, #6, is next to a permanent mobile home with a fence around it. A small car was parked on the street on the utility side of our site - the direction from which we would have to back in (the was no one at the mobile home to move the car). the street in front of the sites is one lane with trees and concrete barriers on the opposite side. We are full-time in a 36' fifth wheel with a long bed crew cab DRW truck... I have backed this rig many times. It took two spotters and 15 - 20 minutes to get into the site. On top of that, our bedroom was only about 75' from the main gate with the barriers clacking and kids with modified exhaust systems coming and going all day and night. Lots of homesteaders with things stored under and around their rigs. Other than that, the office attendant was nice when I checked in the next morning and the utilities all worked.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 7 0
November, 2018
Overall rating
 
4.3
Location
 
4.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
4.0
Value
 
5.0
Overall Experience
 
4.0
We've been here for a month (November) and have had relatively no complaints about the park. It is neat and clean and the sites are spaced well so you have plenty of room. All sites are back in and deep enough for any size RV and park your truck or car in front of the rig. The initial visual of the park is very nice with a section of the park that is landscaped and has some shade trees. This is the 'no pet' zone. As you come further back in to the 'pets allowed' area there is no landscaping or shade trees. The grass in the pet area, although watered regularly and maintained, looks dried up. There are some RV's in the pet section that are, well.....not the latest models and one even has a tarp over the top. But, that's okay. Not all people can have brand new Tiffins (we certainly don't). There is no wifi and, in this day and age, that is almost unacceptable. The park hosts are great people! Very helpful, very friendly and generally good folks. It's a small world in that we knew that we knew each other but couldn't place each other. We finally realized we had parked next to each other the previous summer in Rhode Island. Now we're all the way on the other side of the country and run in to them. The BX and commissary are very close by as is San Francisco, Sacramento and even Lake Tahoe is a nice day trip. We would come back.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
June 16 - June 23 2019
Overall rating
 
4.2
Location
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
4.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
3.0
Value
 
5.0
Overall Experience
 
4.0
We are a 45 foot motorhome towing a vehicle. We came in on a Sunday and the only entrance was through the main gate by the RV Park. Getting up to the entrance was pretty easy. There are three lanes. Typically though, two of the lanes are closed, so everybody narrows down to one lane. That was the easy part. Be advised that there are concrete barriers beyond the entrance and we could not make it through them without unhitching the tow car. Fortunately, there is enough space after the gate and before the barriers that we could pull over and unhitch. Same thing on leaving the park. We intend to go through unhitched and then pull over to the side of the road and hitch up. The information on this web site says that pets need to be chipped and you need a sign off from the veterinary office. Nobody asked us for any of that. Also, they no longer segregate folks between pet and non pet sites. All sites can be occupied by pet owners. As we arrived on a Sunday, the office was closed. We saw our site number on the board outside the office and when we drove down to it, it was already occupied. Fortunately the space next to it was unoccupied and we backed into it. Went to the office on Monday and got everything straightened out. There is a small laundry. There are bathrooms but did not check those out. No activity room and no wifi unless you wish to buy it, hence my "3" on amenities. On the other hand, you can't beat the price and the location, so value rated a "5" 
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Mar 29-Mar 31, 2018
Overall rating
 
3.1
Location
 
4.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
3.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
4.0
Value
 
4.0
Overall Experience
 
2.0
Stayed this time for 3 days and I’m pretty sure this will be our last. The sites are very tight and hard to get into in some cases. We were again assigned to #62 even tough I have told the staff that this one isn’t very good for big rigs. Took a lot of jinking to back in our 40’ coach. When the slides are out on the street side you are butted right up against the hedge. Driving on the base has turned into a mess. The main gate is closed, the truck gate is only open as needed and the north gate is also closed. Everyone has to come through the Hospital Gate and maneuver around the very tight Jersey barriers the security forces have in place. A lot of folks don’t clean up after their pets and walk them trough the no pet area. The park no longer has Tengo internet and our Verizon signal was not very strong. There are a lot of homesteaders here. Some of the rigs in the park look like they haven’t been moved in a very long time. The price is right compared to the local area but I think we will go to the Dixon May Fair Campground from now on.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
Oct. 20, 2018
Overall rating
 
2.5
Location
 
3.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
4.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
2.0
Value
 
2.0
Overall Experience
 
2.0
So disappointed! If you are traveling with pets, understand that you will be put in the ugly side of the famcamp. No green grass, no trees, and sites close together. For us, we were in the center which was not angle parking, too close to neighbor and nothing resembling camping. Very hard to maneuver 25' trailer when so many cars are parked limiting maneuvering. Bathrooms clean and check in manager was very helpful. But If you think this will be a 'parklike' camping experience, move on. There are clearly full time residents and a single wide mobile home. Not what we expected. We will not return.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 6 0
July & August 2018
Overall rating
 
4.7
Location
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
4.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
4.0
Value
 
5.0
Overall Experience
 
5.0
Stayed here for two full months and will be returning in a week or so for another extended stay, (getting Dental work done at David Grant). This RV Park is almost unnoticeable, (I'd been here numerous times over the years and didn't realize it's right inside the gate). Most of the spots in this park have seen better days as the grass has been let go, I believe due to the drought. The spots are gravel with a concrete pad with picnic table. There is cable, but for Wifi you must chose one of the options noted. Wifi at the Starbucks or exchange is extremely slow due to high usage. The exchange is large and the commissary is right across the street. There is a fuel station on base with a convenience store and Popeye's Chicken. Food court in the exchange and bowling alley also. You can't beat the price for full hook-ups and there is an RV wash station right next to the park. Hope this helps, safe travels.
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
November 2011
(Updated: November 11, 2011)
Overall rating
 
3.1
Location
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
4.0
Value
 
4.0
Overall Experience
 
1.0
Unbelievable. This is the first time I have ever felt compelled to write a review. My parents have been motorhoming for years now. They bring the motorhome this way to visit my family (we live on base) at least twice a year for 6 years now. They did not have a good experience the first few times they visited. We just chalked it up to, "wow, Tony and Mary are two extremely anal people." Tony once told my father not to walk on the grass, because it BENDS THE BLADES! I thought he was joking, until I had the pleasure of dealing with him myself. He is an absolute nightmare; I am in utter shock that these two people are still running this camp! How does this happen? My parents have told me that campground managers are notoriously friendly and helpful and that this is truly the worst place they've ever stayed (over a span of 30 years). Instead of bringing the motorhome and spending a week with my family, they now come for 1 or 2 days and stay at our house, so that they don't have to deal with Tony or Mary. This could really be a nice little campground if 1 of 2 things happened...they get rid of Tony and Mary, or at least reprimand their ridiculous behaviors.
Report this review Comments (1) | Was this review helpful? 5 0
16-23 May 2017
Overall rating
 
4.6
Location
 
4.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
4.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
4.0
Value
 
5.0
Overall Experience
 
5.0
The site is gravel and level. I did not have reservations as they do not make reservations if you are going to arrive within 30 days; however, they do have several sites that are first come first serve. When I arrived the office was closed but there were clear instructions on which sites were available for my size rig, length of stay, and with or without pets. I don't think it could be any more clear. After I got settled in my site, the office opened and I finished the registration process. The gentlemen in the office was friendly and squared me away quickly even though he continued to receive a million other calls. Kudos to him for his multitasking abilities. The BX and Commissary are within walking distance and there is a big field in the back to walk your dog. Overall, I have no complaints especially for the price. Thank you Travis AFB Command and MWR for taking care of us. Now... if we can only get everyone (mostly a small percentage) to recognize theses awesome benefits and not take advantage and ensure we clean up after ourselves and our pets. 
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
24 May-1 June 2009
Overall rating
 
3.5
Location
 
4.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
2.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
4.0
Value
 
5.0
Overall Experience
 
3.0
This is our third visit to Travis and it hasn’t changed much since our last stay. Since we arrived on a Sunday the office wasn’t open but there was a sign in the window telling us our site number. After parking a few minutes “on the centerline” we proceeded to our parking spot which was in the “new” section. We backed the 5-er into the spot and in doing so I rolled the trailer over a very small portion of grass. While I was unhooking Tony came over and came unglued that I would break the law in such a blatant fashion. Then he started lecturing me (with a lot of animation) on how to park my trailer. He also said he was going to come back the next day and “access the damage”, which he never did because the next day there was no marks on his grass. He also made sure that I knew that at Travis you may not park yourself and that I should have went to his home and asked for assistance. At this point I finally told him that if he had wanted to help park us that he should have the office open 24/7 or make the sign on the office window reflect his desires. Of course, I apologized for breaking the law and swore that I would never do it again. There are a lot of rules here, both official written ones (we never got a copy of them) and then there are “Tony’s laws” which are not written down anywhere that I could find. I learned about his unwritten rules during the course of our stay as each day Tony came by our trailer and told me a new one. Folks, I don’t mind some rules as they help keep the park in good shape and orderly. But I also believe that there has to be some flexibility in those rules. Tony hasn’t learned to bend a little and be a little more personable in his dealings with people. If I acted like he did when dealing with guests while hosting in Oregon State Parks I would have been asked to leave and would not be asked back. Sprinklers in our area came on mid morning everyday so if you don’t want hard water on your vehicles, plan accordingly. Very clean restrooms and laundry facilities. Amenities on the base are outstanding. Go back…????
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
July 2014
Overall rating
 
3.4
Location
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
2.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
5.0
Value
 
5.0
Overall Experience
 
2.0
Even though we haven't stayed at this FamCamp (I've been through the camp on more than one occasion while at Travis on business), I'm giving high marks for Location, Facilities and Value but I'm giving low marks for Hospitality and Overall Experience. I feel that I'm being generous with the 2's as I was lied to by the MWR manager about their pet policies. Yes they do allow pets, but ONLY if you have 1 or 2. That can be any combination, 2 dogs, 1 cat/1 dog, etc as long as they total 2. When I questioned the policy (as we've stayed in numerous military campgrounds around the country with 4 small dogs with no issues), I was told the policy had been set by the base command, and it included family housing, and that they couldn't deviate from that policy, I was content to accept it; however, I still have contact with several individuals that work on base and asked if they knew anything about this policy. Well, lo and behold, I've found out that the base command does not restrict the number of pets that are brought to the FamCamp or to family housing, that policy has been set by the MWR manager; to top it off, she selectively chooses which rules she enforces and when. It's common courtesy to clean up after your pets, but that isn't always enforced, even when the staff sees your dog poop and you walk away from it. As a result, I will not be staying at this camp any time soon!
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 0
November 2013
Overall rating
 
3.8
Location
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
2.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
5.0
Value
 
5.0
Overall Experience
 
3.0
We stayed two nights at Travis AFB for $20 a pop. A decent place, but they have so many ridiculous rules I felt like I was back in bootcamp. They have RV spaces designated as "Pet spaces" and "non-pet spaces." If you have a pet you can only stay in a pet space. If you don't have a pet and the non-pet spaces are full but there are pet spaces available, a non-pet RVer can stay in a pet space, but NOT vice versa. So, pet owners are second class citizens at Travis. Also, the pet areas are STRICTLY ENFORCED (per the many, many signs) and if your dog steps on the grass then maybe the "pet police" will swoop down and issue you a citation. Okay, I'm joking, but only a little bit. Your RV CANNOT overhang the grass. You CANNOT have any items under or around your RV. Starting to get the idea? If you pay by personal check they want your full social security number on the registration form, the envelope that the form goes in, and the check itself. Are they insane? Why don't they just post it on the internet and make it even easier for identify thieves? They advertise free cable TV but to get it you must have a cable descrambler box which is not available on the weekends or after hours, so for us checking in on a Saturday we had no cable TV. They also advertise free wifi for the first 24 hours only. To get the wifi was complicated and when we got it it was extremely poor quality and tripped offline frequently. The bathrooms were superb. Lastly, at Travis you can camp for 180 days straight so there were a very large number of homesteaders living there. It gives the park a different feel, which we don't care for. Unlike virtually every other famcamp we found the residents to be standoffish and unfriendly to us, as if we were interlopers on their turf. Despite all that, we would stay there again for a night or two if we were traveling through.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 2
Feb 19- Mar 4, 2011
(Updated: April 08, 2011)
Overall rating
 
2.5
Location
 
4.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
1.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
4.0
Value
 
5.0
Overall Experience
 
1.0
This was our second stay at Travis FamCamp, we will not be back again. I had avoided the park for 6 years because it was not worth the pain dealing with Tony (even though we have been in the area a dozen times to visit family and friends). My hope was that Tony had moved on, unfortunately he was still in complete control and unchanged. All of the comments about Tony’s abusive and controlling personality are true. It is remarkable that virtually every review at this web site revolves around problems with “Tony”. There is something intuitively wrong with this pattern. If Tony has in fact been at this Park for 18 years, it is 17 years and 11 months too long. Do the math—how many travelers in 18 years has Tony encountered and ruined their day, week or vacation? What makes Tony so special or invaluable that he is allowed to continue his abusive and controlling behavior? He is rude controlling, inept, and completely unsuited for contact or interaction with people. Tony needs to be fired!
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
8 July 2011
(Updated: July 10, 2011)
Overall rating
 
2.1
Location
 
4.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
1.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
3.0
Value
 
3.0
Overall Experience
 
1.0
Tony has been a host at this famcamp too long. He talked down to my wife and had I not kept control of my temper would have had a physical encounter. He should be fired, we have camped at many military rv parks and he made the visit a terrible day we want to forget. His fampcamp discriminates against pet owners who are taken to the worse sites in the camp, where he tells you how to park your rv to the point of being laughable. You must walk your pet in the middle of the street. The pet walk area is behind a dumpster and he tells you the Air Police may arrest you if you walk your pet further than the rear of the dumpster area. I think Tony has made the famcamp into the command he never had when he was on active duty. We planned a four day stay and left the next day. It is really to bad that the commander at Travis has not removed him and brought the famcamp up to the standards set by the Air Force Academy, and Mountain Home Air Force Base as examples where professional Courteous host' make you feel at home and treat you like a member of the armed force family. We plan on writing a letter to the base commander spelling out how we where treated during our recent visit and hope others will do the same so this terrible situation can be ended.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 4 1
Sep 9-12, 2014
Overall rating
 
2.6
Location
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
2.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
2.0
Value
 
3.0
Overall Experience
 
2.0
V.O. left this review using the Directory software: - WOW - What a disappointment. Manager, Corina, accommodated our visit (without reservation) and gave us 50amp Site 12 (pet friendly). The site is under a huge eucalypstis (sp) tree that causes big mess. Our site was not prep'd for our arrival (patio/table dirty and unkempt). The park overall is horrible - except for the area set aside for "non-pets". That area still has grass and shade trees. So, what's up with the apparent punishment for folks with pets? Laundry at park still being repaired.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 5 3
May 2017
Overall rating
 
4.9
Location
 
4.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
5.0
Value
 
5.0
Overall Experience
 
5.0
We're currently at the Famcamp and are located in the non-pet area of the RV park. Very nice since we get a very large greenspace behind the RV for our 3 yo to play in. Overall this is a very nice and well run camp. I've seen some comments on this site complaining about the pet restrictions and the RV age. To clarify, the pet restrictions are the same restrictions as having any pet on base. I would assume that most people would know that bringing pets onto a military installation is going to be a bit of a pain. When I stayed in billeting with my cats prior to retirement, they had to have all their recent vaccinations and the microchip. Another annoyance is the requirement to take any firearms you own over to the armory. But I was aware of this requirement prior to coming to the base so it wasn't a surprise at all...just an additional task. Another issue that people have brought up is that they are banning RV's that are too old. I decided to take a look at the requirement and it DOES state that only RV's 1995 and newer are allowed in the park. That being said, their was also a note that stated that older RVs could stay at the RV park at the manager's discretion. I believe they're just trying to keep the hobo RVs out of the park. Nicely maintained older RVs should be fine. Pros to this park: Very nice green space; proximity to BX and Commissary; close to the main gate and easy to find; well maintained facilities (Laundry/Showers/Toilets); free ice bags; lots of green space; price Cons: 0700 Reveille (oh dear god why did we stay here)..it appears one of the speakers is rather close to the RV park; Noisy cars (I think this is a CA thing but at times I feel like there's a racetrack nearby); Have to have firearm secured in armory; it appears that there are quite a few homesteaders in here (not sure how that works as they can only stay 90 days out of a 180 day period). Overall this is a great RV park and would certainly stay here again if we happen to be in the area.
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
March 2 thru 12, 2014
Overall rating
 
4.9
Location
 
5.0
Cleanliness/Hospitality
 
5.0
Amenities/Facilities
 
5.0
Value
 
4.0
Overall Experience
 
5.0
This is my second time here. My first time was only one night. Does that count? I am very happy with the park. The spaces for the very large rigs are really not big enough. Parking is very tight. No pull thru's. I had to let my rear end over hand over the grass. That is against the rules. Hard to mow the lawn. They have a big rig wash within spitting distance from the park. BX, commissary and class six store in really within walking distance. They have long term parking for 3 months minimum. $45.00 per month. Short term by the air terminal for 30 days or less FREE. Both my wife and I had no problem getting an appointment with internal medicine at David Grant while we were here. Management lives on site with two other hosts. All very nice!
Report this review Comments (0) | Was this review helpful? 3 0
129 results - showing 1 - 20
1 2 3 4 5 6 7